Contact Us!


Two clients swinging on a swingset

20 Spadina Road, Toronto, Ontario
M5R 2S7, 647-426-3220
contactus@cltoronto.ca
www.communitylivingtoronto.ca

Photo credit: Louis Thomas, YYZ Imaging
Design by: www.GravityInc.ca

This annual report is produced by the Public Relations Department at Community Living Toronto. For questions or additional copies, please contact Karla Dendrinos, Public Relations and Marketing Coordinator at karla.dendrinos@cltoronto.ca or 647-501-2075.

Charitable Registration: 10769 4143 RR0001

  • United Way Greater Toronto
  • Member of Imagine Canada
  • Ontario

Senior Staff

Brad Saunders Chief Executive Officer

brad.saunders@cltoronto.ca
647-729-1168

Rose Cutajar Chief Human Resources Officer

rose.cutajar@cltoronto.ca
647-729-1175

Flavian Pinto Chief Financial & Information Officer

fpinto@cltoronto.ca
416-855-6254

Betty Yam Chief Financial Officer (Acting)

betty.yam@cltoronto.ca
647-801-6512

Angela Bradley Director, Resource Development & Marketing

abradley@cltoronto.ca
416-509-1596

Cathy Brennan Executive Coordinator

cathy.brennan@cltoronto.ca
437-929-2833

James Janeiro Director, Community Engagement and Policy

james.janeiro@cltoronto.ca
437-236-2966

Sue Lynch Regional Executive Director, Scarborough

slynch@cltoronto.ca
647-729-3654

Frances MacNeil Regional Executive Director, Central

fmacneil@cltoronto.ca
416-371-3237

Joe Persaud Regional Executive Director, Etobicoke/York, North York

joe.persaud@cltoronto.ca
416-317-0639

Matthew Poirier Manager, Policy & Stakeholder Relations

matthew.poirier@cltoronto.ca
416-319-7016

Casey Pruden Director, Information & Technology

cpruden@cltoronto.ca 647-244-8089

David Renfrew Director, PMO & Real Estate, Centralized Services

drenfrew@cltoronto.ca
647-729-1194